Board of Trustees

2023 Champaign County Library
Board of Trustees
Lilli Johnson, President
Jill Michael, Vice President
Christine Glessner, Secretary
Max Coates
Mike Melvin
Scott Fannin
Mark Navarre

Ty Henderson, Director
Kay Schenkel, Fiscal Officer


2023 Board Meetings
Meetings are held at 8 am in the library meeting room on
the second Tuesday of every month, except August. 
 All meetings are open to the public.

January 10

February 14

March 14

April 11

May 9

June 13

July 11

August 8 (if necessary)

September 12

October 10

November 14

December 12